Skip directly to content

Exclusive Theory Of A Deadman Acoustic Performance & Interview on OCTANE

News

  • Exclusive Theory Of A Deadman Acoustic Performance & Interview on OCTANE
    11/29

    Theory Of A Deadman drop by the NYC Sirius XM headquarters for an acoustic performance of three songs off their latest release The Truth Is…, and for an interview with Octane host Kayla. Tune in to hear what the guys have to say about capturing behind the scene footage on video, the meaning behind some of their big hits, their favorite mobile apps & other distractions that keep them busy while being on the road.

    Octane (Sirius XM 37)

    Wednesday, Nov. 30th @ 3pmET /12pm PT

    Encore broadcasts:
    Friday, Dec. 2nd @ 10am ET / 7am PT
    Sunday, Dec. 4th @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT

    0
T.O.A.D.M. Webcrew's picture
on November 29, 2011 - 3:33am

Theory Of A Deadman drop by the NYC Sirius XM headquarters for an acoustic performance of three songs off their latest release The Truth Is…, and for an interview with Octane host Kayla. Tune in to hear what the guys have to say about capturing behind the scene footage on video, the meaning behind some of their big hits, their favorite mobile apps & other distractions that keep them busy while being on the road.

Octane (Sirius XM 37)

Wednesday, Nov. 30th @ 3pmET /12pm PT

Encore broadcasts:
Friday, Dec. 2nd @ 10am ET / 7am PT
Sunday, Dec. 4th @ 9pm ET / 6pm PT